List of Organizations and Participants on Each Companion Plan Development Team

NOTE: For some groups the count may be high because some representatives are alternates. List updated as of 5/20/15. (Subject to change)

Agriculture

Affiliation	Participant
Audubon California	Meghan Hertel
California Almond Board	Gabriele Ludwig
California Cattlemen's Association	Kirk Wilbur
California Department of Conservation	Bruce Gwynne
California Department of Fish and Wildlife	Dave Feliz
Camornia Department of Fish and Whame	Tim Hermansen
California Department of Food and Agriculture	Amrith Gunasekara
Camornia Department of Food and Agriculture	Laura Petro
California Department of Water Resources	Katherine Spanos
Camornia Department of Water Nessaurees	Michael Perrone
California Rice Commission	Paul Buttner
Natural Resources and Commodities, California Farm Bureau Federation	Noelle Cremers
Rio Farms	Jocelyn Bridson
	Luana Kiger
U.S. Department of Agriculture - Natural Resources Conservation Service	Tom Hedt
	Tom Moore
U.S. Department of Agriculture - National Wildlife Research Center	Larry Clark
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service	Greg Yarris

Consumptive and Recreational Use

Affiliation	Participant
California Department of Boating and Waterways	Edward Hard
California Department of Fish and Wildlife	Craig Stowers
California Department of Parks and Recreation	Laurie Archambault
California Department of Parks and Recreation - Orange Coast District	Julie Tobin
California Tahoe Conservancy	Stuart Roll Whitney Brennan
California Travel Association	Barb Newton
Hillier Consulting and Management	Gerald Hillier
International Mountain Bicycling Association	Laurel Harkness

Energy

Affiliation	Participant
California Department of Fish and Wildlife	Julie Vance
Camorina Department of Fish and Wilding	Magdalena Rodriguez
California Energy Commission	Eric Knight
California Native Plant Society	Greg Suba
California Natural Resources Agency	Claire Jahns
Camornia Natural Nesources Agency	JR DeLaRosa
	Billie Blanchard
	Forest Kaser
California Public Utilities Commission	Liane Randolph
Camornia Public Othitles Commission	Mary Jo Borak
	Rachel Peterson
	Sean Simon
	Diane Ross-Leech
Pacific Gas and Electric	Glen Lubcke
	Michele Barlow
San Diego Gas & Electric Company (Sempra)	Todd Easley
	Tom Acuna
Sierra Business Council	Kerri Timmer
Southern California Edison	Michelle Nuttall
Southern Camornia Edison	Roger Overstreet
Southern California Gas Co. (Sempra)	Blair Baker
Transition Habitat Conservancy	Jill Bays
U.S. Bureau of Land Management	Jeremiah Karuzas
William and Flora Hewlett Foundation	Matt Baker

Forests and Rangelands

Affiliation	Participant
California Board of Forestry and Fire Protection	Chris Keithley Rich Walker
California Board of Forestry and Fire Protection - Range Management Advisory Committee	Marc Horney
California Cattlemen's Association	Kirk Wilbur
California Coastal Commission	Laurie Koteen
California Department of Fish and Wildlife	Bill Condon
California Environmental Protection Agency - State Water Resources Control Board - Forestry Unit	Nicholas Kunz
California Licensed Foresters Association	Gary Rynearson
California Native Plant Society	Greg Suba

Affiliation	Participant
California Natural Resources Agency	Russ Henly
California Rangeland Trust	Nancy Schaefer
Tejon Ranch Conservancy	Michael White
The Nature Conservancy	Dick Cameron
U.S. Bureau of Land Management	Jack Hamby James Weigand
U.S. Department of Agriculture - Natural Resources Conservation Service	Ceci Dale-Cesmat Tom Moore
U.S. Forest Service	Don Yasuda Sarah Sawyer

Land Use Planning

Affiliation	Participant
California Association of Resource Conservation Districts	Chris Gardner
Camornia Association of Nesource Conservation Districts	Karen Buhr
California Coastal Conservancy	Sam Schuchat
California Council of Land Trusts	Darla Guenzler
California Danantus ant of Fish and Wildlife	Kari Lewis
California Department of Fish and Wildlife	Mark Wheetley
California Natural Resources Agency	Chris Potter
California Office of Dlanning and Decearch	Louise Bedsworth
California Office of Planning and Research	Michael McCormick
California State Association of Counties	Cara Martinson
California Strategic Growth Council	Denny Grossman
Defenders of Wildlife	Kim Delfino
Gordon and Betty Moore Foundation	Dan Winterson
The Nature Conservancy	Elizabeth O'Donoghue
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service	Sandy Osborn
	Victoria Touchstone
	Winnie Chan
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service - Land Conservation Cooperatives	Andrea Graffis
	Rebecca Fris

Transportation

Affiliation	Participant
BNSF Railway	Don Maddy

Affiliation	Participant
California Department of Fish and Wildlife - Habitat Conservation	Brenda Johnson
Planning Branch	Jennifer Garrison
Training Dranch	Monica Parisi
	Amy Bailey
California Department of Transportation	Amy Golden
	Marilee Mortenson
Glenn County Planning and Public Works Agency	Mardy Thomas
ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability	Saharnaz Mirzazad
San Diego Association of Governments	Keith Greer
Science and Collaboration for Connected Wildlands	Kristeen Penrod
Shasta Regional Transportation Agency	Dan Wayne
Southern California Association of Governments	Huasha Liu
	Kristen Pawling
Union Pacific - Northern California	Liisa Lawson Stark
Union Pacific - Western Region	Scott Moore

Tribal

Affiliation	Participant
California Department of Fish and Wildlife	Steve Ingram
Camornia Department of Fish and Whalife	Terri Stewart
California Department of Food and Agriculture	David Pegos
California Department of Water Resources	Emily Alejandrino
	Michelle Selmon
California Fish and Game Commission, Trinidad Rancheria	Jacqueline Hostler-
	Carmesin
InterTribal Sinkyone Wilderness Council	Shawn Padi
Mountain Thistle Botanicals and Consultation, Nomtipom Wintu Tribe	Sage La Pena
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service	Damion Ciotti
University of California, Davis	Beth Rose Middleton

Water Management

Affiliation	Participant
California Department of Fish and Wildlife	James Rosauer Peter Ode
	Emily Alejandrino
	Francisco Guzman
	Katherine Spanos
	Michael Perrone
	Paul Massera

Affiliation	Participant
	Ted Frink Kamyar Guivetchi
California Environmental Protection Agency - Santa Ana Regional Water Quality Control Board	Glenn Robertson
California Environmental Protection Agency – Water Quality Monitoring Council	Jon Marshack
California Environmental Protection Agency – State Water Resources Control Board	Amber Villalobos Jeff Wetzel
Sacramento-San Joaquin Delta Conservancy	Kristal Davis-Fadtke Shakoora Azimi- Gaylon
The Nature Conservancy	Jeanne Brantigan Susan Tatayon
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service - Land Conservation Cooperatives	Rebecca Fris

Marine Resources

Affiliation	Participant
California Coastal Commission	Jonna Engle
California Department of Fish and Wildlife	Steve Cannata
California Department of Fish and Wildlife - Marine Region	Debbie Aseltine- Neilson
California Department of Fish and Wildlife - Office of Spill Prevention and Response	Holly Gellerman
California Department of Parks and Recreation	Laurie Archambault
California Natural Resources Agency - Ocean Protection Council	Cyndi Dawson
California Ocean Science Trust	Benet Duncan
California State Lands Commission	Jason Ramos Jennifer DeLeon Nicole Russell
California Water Resources Control Board	Maria de la Paz Carpio-Obeso
David and Lucile Packard Foundation	Heather Ludemann
Elkhorn Slough National Estuarine Research Reserve	Kerstin Wasson
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration - National Marine Sanctuaries - West Coast Region	Lisa Wooninck
Resources Legacy Fund	Jocelyn Herbert
Southern California Coastal Water Research Project	Eric Stein

Affiliation	Participant
The Nature Conservancy	Michael Bell
	Tom Dempsey
U.S. Bureau of Land Management	James Weigand
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service - Land Conservation Cooperatives	Rebecca Fris
U.S. Navy – Southwest Region	Walt Wilson